Home > Contact Us
Yell at us. Give us your feedback. Share with us your brilliant ideas. We are here to listen and to prove it, you can contact our general line or email our founding members below!

General Inquires & Ordering

Find Us Here:

CALIFORNIA - Los Angeles


2528 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
213-749-1813
(Phone Orders Are Great!)


Monday: 10:30AM - 10PM
Tuesday: 10:30
AM - 10PM
Wednesday: 10:30
AM - 10PM
Thursday: 10:30
AM - 11PM
Friday: 10:30
AM - 11PM
Saturday: 10:30
AM - 11PM
Sunday: 10:30AM - 10PM

NEVADA - Las Vegas


Now Open!

8390 S Rainbow Blvd #100
Las Vegas, NV 89139
702-550-4682
(Phone Orders are Great!)


Monday: 11AM - 10PM
Tuesday: 11
AM - 10PM
Wednesday: 11
AM - 10PM
Thursday: 11
AM - 10PM
Friday: 11
AM - 11PM
Saturday: 11
AM - 11PM
Sunday: 11AM - 10PM

NEVADA - Las Vegas Strip at The Grand Bazaar @ Ballys

Now Open!

3649 S. Las Vegas Blvd., Suite 617
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-586-9300
(Phone Orders are Great!)

BY EMAIL:

Info@DirtDogLA.com

General Managers
Tiffany Nguyen - Tiffany@DirtDogLA.com (Las Vegas - Rainbow)
My Quach - My@DirtDogLA.com (Los Angeles)

Assistant Managers
Joana Rodriguez - Joana@DirtDogLA.com (Las Vegas - Rainbow)
Alain Nguyen - Alain@DirtDogLA.com (Las Vegas - Strip)

Chief Executive Officer/Growth Management
Timothy Cam - Timothy@DirtDogLA.com

Chief Operations Officer
Tiffany Nguyen - Tiffany@DirtDogLA.com

Head Chef
Robert Rodriguez - Robert@DirtDogLA.com

There is also this thing called social media that we found out about a few days ago, try it out because it's pretty cool!

Get the dirt: